من نحن

  • 1
علامة تجارية SAKAGUCHI

المقدمة


HEBEI SAKAGUCHI STAINLESS STEEL CO.، LTD هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع منتجات الأسلاك والأسلاك المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وتقع في Lingang EDZ Shanhaiguan District ، مدينة Qinhuangdao بمقاطعة Hebei. مع العديد من الثناء الذي تم استلامه من عملائنا وكذلك من داخل الصناعة ، تعد Sakaguchi واحدة من المعالم الرئيسية في صناعة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصينية.

حصلنا على شهادة ISO 9001: 2015. بفضل القوة التقنية القوية وعملية التصنيع العلمية ونظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة ، فإن Sakaguchi تختار فقط أفضل المواد الخام من جميع أنحاء العالم وتحولها إلى مجموعة واسعة من منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالية الجودة. على مر السنين ، استخدمت Sakaguchi آلات الإنتاج والاختبار المتقدمة ، بينما اكتسبت مواهب عالمية المستوى لتحسين جودة منتجاتنا باستمرار وتحسين مستوى الخدمة لدينا.

يشتمل منتجنا على أسلاك SS في مجموعة متنوعة من الدرجات ، والأحجام ، ونقاط القوة ، والتشطيبات السطحية ، والطلاء ، والحزم لتناسب استخدامك. نحن نقدم أيضًا مجموعة من المنتجات السلكية ، بما في ذلك شبكات التريكو والشبك المنسوج ومنصات / حشيات شبكة مضغوطة وسلال بالإضافة إلى أقراص الفلتر. يرجى الرجوع إلى صفحة منتجاتنا لمعرفة المزيد.


تاريخنا

إذا كنت تعمل في صناعة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لفترة طويلة بما فيه الكفاية ، فربما تكون على دراية بكلمة "Sakaguchi". يعود اسمنا إلى عام 1952 عندما أنشأ السيد تادو ساكاجوتشي أول شركة له أعمال سحب الأسلاك في أوساكا باليابان. قام السيد ساكاجوتشي بنقل قاعدة الإنتاج الخاصة به من أوساكا إلى مدينة تشينهوانغداو في عام 1988 ، حيث نقل تكنولوجيا السحب على الأسلاك وفلسفته التجارية إلى أرض الصين الشاسعة.

أحدث مرافق التصنيع لدينا - Hebei Sakaguchi Stainless Steel Co.، Ltd ، تم إطلاقها في عام 2014 من خلال الإصلاحات الداخلية واستخدام أحدث تقنيات مراقبة الجودة والإنتاج. المنشأة الجديدة لا تزال في مدينة تشينهوانغداو ، ولكنها انتقلت إلى منطقة شانهايجوان الجميلة. مع زيادة الكفاءة والقدرة. انخفاض بصمة الكربون والتكلفة لعملائنا. ما لم يتغير هو ثقافة شركتنا والمعرفة الفنية ومعايير الجودة الصارمة. هدفنا هو الاستمرار في وضع آفاق جديدة على المبادئ التي وضعها السيد ساكاجوتشي نفسه: "الجودة الفائقة ، والتسليم السريع ، والسلام الروحاني" - وعد "S" الثلاثة الذي قدمته شركة "S" الثلاث (Sakaguchi Stainless Steel) إلى عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يمكننا أن نفخر بأن نقول أنه على مدار الـ 28 عامًا الماضية ، ساهمت Sakaguchi بشكل كبير في تطوير صناعة منتجات الأسلاك SS و Wire wire في الصين.


old sakaguchi.jpg

مصنع Sakaguchi القديم يقع في منطقة Haigang ، مدينة Qinhuangdao.



التشاور عبر البريد
الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة

About Us

  • 1
Brand SAKAGUCHI

Introduction


HEBEI SAKAGUCHI STAINLESS STEEL CO.,LTD is a dedicated stainless steel wire and wire product manufacturer located in the Lingang E.D.Z Shanhaiguan District, Qinhuangdao City of the Hebei Province. With many praises received from our customers as well as from within the industry, Sakaguchi is one of the landmarks in the Chinese stainless steel wire industry.

We are certified to ISO 9001:2015. With solid technical strength, scientific manufacturing process and strict quality-control system, Sakaguchi only selects the best raw materials from all over the world and turns them into a wide variety of high-quality stainless steel products. Over the years, Sakaguchi has made use of advanced production and testing machinery, while acquiring world-class talents to continuously improve our product quality and optimize our level of service.

Our product includes SS wires in a variety of grades, sizes, strengths, surface finishes, coating, and packages to suit your usage. We also offer a range of wire-products, including knitted mesh, woven mesh, compressed mesh pads/gaskets, baskets as well as filter discs. Please refer to our product page to find out more.


Our History

If you have been in the stainless steel wire industry for long enough, you are probably already familiar with the word “Sakaguchi”. Our name traces all the way back to 1952 when Mr. Tadao Sakaguchi established his first wire-drawing business in Osaka, Japan. Mr. Sakaguchi moved his production base from Osaka to the city of Qinhuangdao in the year 1988, bringing his wire-drawing technology and business philosophy to the vast land of China.

Our latest manufacturing facility – Hebei Sakaguchi Stainless Steel Co., Ltd was launched in 2014 through internal reforms and utilized the latest production & quality control technologies. The new facility is still in the City of Qinhuangdao, but relocated to the beautiful Shanhaiguan District. With increased efficiency and capacity; decreased carbon footprint and cost to our customers; what remains unchanged is our company culture, technical know-how and strict quality standards. Our goal is to continue setting new heights on the principles set by Mr. Sakaguchi himself: “Super Quality, Speedy Delivery, and Spiritual Peace” – a three “S” promise made by a three “S” company (Sakaguchi Stainless Steel) to our customers the world over.

We can be proud to say that over the last 28 years, Sakaguchi has contributed tremendously to the development of SS wire-drawing and SS wire products industry in China.


old sakaguchi.jpg

 Old Sakaguchi plant located in Haigang District, Qinhuangdao City.



Mail consultation
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.